21 July 2006 at 02:24 posted by Jean-Yves 4 Comments

01 Theme From Turnpike
02 Instant Street
03 Fell Off The Floor, Man
04 Sun Ra
05 Via
06 What We Talk About
07 Suds & Soda (with Stef Kamil Carlens)
08 Nothing Really Ends
09 Bad Timing
10 Pocket Revolution (with Stef and Radio Candip)
11 Roses

Review here.

Audience recording available on Dime-a-Dozen [thanks to Tristan]

[edit: Roses to finish, not PR - thx to Oli]

4 Responses so far.

  1. oh boy

    i surely hope you recorded it, Jean-Yves

  2. Anonymous says:

    seriously, someone, bootleg please????

  3. Jean-Yves says:

    i had my minidisc with me, and when i started recording, erh.... had no blank disc with me uh uh.

    buuuuut i talked with a guy who recorded the gig on DAT! hopefully he'll put it on dimeadozen quickly...

  4. Anonymous says:


    thanks jyves


    -the same anonymous as above