13 September 2005 at 07:24 posted by Bart Van Belle 0 Comments

The setlist from the session dEUS played for VPRO sunday. A review can be found on Jyves' blog. Pics here.

01 Pocket Revolution
02 Cold Sun of Circumstance
03 What We Talk About
04 Instant Street
05 Fell Off The Floor, Man
06 Stop-Start Nature
07 If You Don’t Get What You Want
08 W.C.S.
09 Magdalena
10 Theme From Turnpike
11 Assault On Magnus
12 Bad Timing

(thx to Jyves)

0 Responses so far.