5 July 2005 at 10:37 posted by Bart Van Belle 3 Comments

The new dEUS-album will be called Pocket Revolution. The artwork is slightly different from the one that was published on deus.be at the beginning of june.

Pocket Revolution is scheduled for release on september 12th and will contain two songs that have previously been released.

Nothing Really Ends was released as a single at the end of 2001 and was also a 'bonus' track on the No More Loud Music-compilation.

Last summer dEUS released If You Don't Get What You Want as an internet-download. Both songs were reworked and re-recorded for Pocket Revolution.

This is the tracklist of the new album.

  1. Bad Timing
  2. 7 days, 7 weeks
  3. Stop-Start Nature
  4. If you don't get what you want
  5. What we talk about (when we talk about love)
  6. Include me out
  7. Pocket Revolution
  8. Nightshopping
  9. Cold Sun of Circumstance
  10. The Real Sugar
  11. Sun Ra
  12. Nothing Really Ends

3 Responses so far.

  1. nin says:

    nice blog....

  2. Since you spend a lot of time on dEUS, i'll put a link here to an alternative dEUS videoclip.
    Check Sundog jr. on 26-5-2005
    And an alternative picture of Tom
    Check crowdserver1 on 21-6-2005

    Here are the straight links
    Link 1
    Link 2

    Both links are so alternative that they are not allowed on the official dEUS site from the webmasters and that's what makes the links so special like dEUS themselves.

  3. Jyves says:

    oh god. didn't think you were still alive.