3 September 2011 at 07:36 posted by Bart Van Belle 0 Comments

dEUS played a surprise-semi-acoustic set at the Into The Great Wide Open-festival in Vlieland (The Netherlands). Here's a small review by VPRO. Here's the setlist.

  1. Right As Rain 
  2. The Real Sugar
  3. Magdalena 
  4. Nothing Really Ends 
  5. Smokers Reflect 
  6. Serpentine
  7. The End Of Romance
  8. Little Arithmetics
Tonight the band will also perform. You can follow the livestream here.

Live streaming by Ustream

0 Responses so far.