4 September 2006 at 20:13 posted by Bart Van Belle 0 Comments

0110.be has announced a whole pack of new names for the 0110-gigs.

  • Antwerp: Leki and Hadise
  • Ghent: Thé Lau, Abdelli, Dirk Blanchart, Bert Ostyn (Absynthe Minded) and Arid (with Maaike Cafmeyer). Janez Dedt-frontman Nicolas Van der Veken will join Xink!.
  • Brussels: Viktor Lazlo, Dani Klein, Jean-Marie Aerts, Neeka, Bunny, Lange Jojo and Laura Claycomb
  • Charleroi: Salvatore Adamo, Sttellla, William Dunker, Jeff Bodart, Priba 2000, Eté 67, Jeronimo, Girls in Hawaii, Hollywood Pornstars and Studio Pagol

0 Responses so far.