28 August 2006 at 11:32 posted by Bart Van Belle 0 Comments

Tom has been nominated for the Gouden Klaproos, an award from SABAM, the Belgian Society of Authors, Composers and Publishers. Other nominees in the pop-category include LC Morais, Alex Callier (Hooverphonic), Ronny Mosuse and Miguel Wiels. The winner will be announced on October 2nd.

0 Responses so far.