10 August 2005 at 10:39 posted by Bart Van Belle 0 Comments

Pieter noticed a different tracklisting on the German Amazon-site

  1. Bad Timing
  2. 7 days, 7 weeks
  3. Stop-Start Nature
  4. Include Me Out
  5. The Real Sugar
  6. Sun Ra
  7. Nothing Really Ends
  8. If You Don't Get What You Want
  9. What We Talk About (When We Talk About Love)
  10. Pocket Revolution
  11. Nightshopping
  12. Cold Sun of Circumstance
Have they really changed the tracklisting? I don't think so. It's not that easy since the cd's (or at least the booklets) are probably printed by now. And Amazon has probably just copy-pasted from the V2-site where all songs are showed randomly in exactly the same order as they are on the Amazon-site.

BTW: I don't think the official site would mention an incorrect tracklisting.

0 Responses so far.