13 August 2005 at 07:27 posted by Bart Van Belle 0 Comments

7 days, 7 weeks, the new single will be available in the iTunes Music Store from August 22nd. The two b-sides will be Wheels and Meeting You. The regular single will be released one week later. You can already pre-order it at Proxis.be and a couple of other sites.

The artwork-frontside is the same as the one I showed you earlier. This is the tracklist of the single:

01 7 days, 7 weeks 03:53
02 Wheels 03:23
03 Meeting You 01:45

There will also be a special digital EP available on iTunes including three tracks from Pocket Revolution: If you don't get what you want, Pocket Revolution and Sun Ra.

(Source: dEUS.be)

0 Responses so far.